货比三家,租车巧省钱

租车指南

迈阿密 租车 指南

我们在 迈阿密 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$23
每日
22
每日
迈阿密 租车 - 起步价  23 USD / 起步价 22 EUR
4.6 stars

(4.6 out of 5.0) based on 1044 responses to our customer survey.

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Alamo has great service and so far so good, I have nothing negative to say which unlike other bad experiences is a breath of fresh air. Thank you rentalcargroup as always !

-

货比三家,在迈阿密租车巧省钱

迈阿密租车指南

是针对迈阿密的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要迈阿密租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

迈阿密国际机场,也称为米亚是佛罗里达州南部的主要机场。它坐落在大城市迈阿密,13 公里迈阿密市区西北。它是连接美国和拉丁美洲的最大门户。

出行选择迈阿密

你有你的飞机在迈阿密机场下车,成功完成检查并想着如何从机场。有对夫妇的运输选项从机场包括;

的士-这是一个简单的和最受欢迎的旅行的所有选项。

超级航天飞机-它是共享乘客的面包车,可能更便宜相比叫一辆出租车,但这一切取决于人数居于领先地位。

储备私人运输-这包括轿车、 轿车或都配有司机的客运车。它是一种优秀的旅游方式,但相比一辆出租车更贵。

公共交通-如果您的主要目标是要保存一些现金,公共交通工具可能是最好的选择。有大量的地铁公交车可用,但这种运输方式的主要缺点是速度很慢。

汽车租赁-如果你需要在你的旅行租车服务,迈阿密机场有很多便宜的汽车租赁公司在哪里你可以租一辆车抵达机场。有大约 16 汽车租赁公司机场派代表出席。但是,它可能更方便租车在线,因为租赁汽车中心 (RCC) 大约一英里从机场和可能需要你雇用的班车,到达那里。

迈阿密机场酒店

机场的唯一一家酒店是迈阿密机场酒店。然而,所有的酒店属于七英里半径的机场。有一些组织为礼貌梭为他们的客户。如果你想要你独自旅行时,你可以选择乘坐一辆出租车。如果你想要多一点探索城市,然后考虑租车服务。

你可以得到最好的汽车出租率,如果你;

  • 早在提前并选择一个杰出的公司具有优良率研究
  • 永远不会去任何毫无保留的汽车租赁公司

要做在迈阿密的 3 件事

迈阿密有很多旅游景点的游客和居民。一些在城市附近,而有些则是相当远的距离。若要保存要求你支付入会费一些吸引力中心进入,你可以去迈阿密卡。

南海滩

南海滩仍然是迈阿密最模范的热点问题之一。它是一顿精致的迈阿密海滩地区被时髦,和那个理想的购物和参加派对而闻名。

鹦鹉丛林岛

如果你喜欢冒险,这片丛林为您提供了获得最充分的机会。你仔细看看不同的热带鸟类在模仿他们自然的居住。然而,这才有可能如果你有自我的旅程。

珊瑚岛

这是一个耐人寻味的艺术作品,多少人曾爱慕。它是一座城堡是由一个单身男人。他花了超过二十年,移动吨的珊瑚岩到现场和雕刻每个没有任何机械的帮助。珊瑚城堡是在迈阿密最不寻常的景点之一。利用租车服务,并探索这片伟大的土地。

迈阿密 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与迈阿密当地服务机构协商,在迈阿密各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到迈阿密最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在迈阿密租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 迈阿密 的租车费用

我们提供下列迈阿密的租车地点

    机场
    • 迈阿密机场
        城市
        • 南迈阿密海滩市中心
        • 南迈阿密达特蓝站店 Ctr
        • 多拉尔迈阿密国际机场购物中心
        • 迈阿密北部海滩
        • 迈阿密南海滩
        • 迈阿密市中心洲际酒店
        • 迈阿密市区
        • 迈阿密海滩
        • 迈阿密海滩庭院万豪酒店
        • 迈阿密海滩林肯道
        • 迈阿密海滩柯林斯大道
        • 迈阿密阳光岛
      best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Miami Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Miami

Miami Car Rental - from  24 USD
RATES
FROM
24
USD
Per Day
Miami Car Rental - from 22 EUR
RATES
FROM
22
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Miami


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Miami Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Miami.
We display the rates from most leading Miami car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Miami international airport, also referred to as MIA is the main airport serving South Florida. It situated in the in metropolitan Miami, 13 km northwest Downtown Miami. It is the biggest gateway connecting the U.S and Latin America.

Travel options Miami

You have alighted from your plane at Miami airport, successfully completed the checks and wondering how to travel from the airport. There are a couple of transport options from the airport including;

Taxis- This is an easy and the most popular of all travel options.

Super shuttles- It is a shared-passenger van that might be cheaper compared to a taxi, but it all depends on the number of people in the van.

Reserve private transport- This includes limousines, sedans or passenger vans that are chauffeur driven. It is an outstanding travel means, but more expensive compared to a taxi.

Public transportation- If your main objective is to save some cash, public transport might be the best bet. There are plenty of Metro buses available, but the main disadvantage with this transport means is that it is very slow.

Car rental- If you will require a car hire service in the course of your trip, Miami airport has plenty of cheap car hire companies where you can rent a car upon arrival at the airport. There are approximately 16 car rental companies represented at the airport. However, it might be more convenient to hire a car online, since the Rental Car Center (RCC) is about a mile from the airport and might require you to hire a shuttle to reach there.

Miami airport hotels

The only hotel available at the airport is the Miami Airport Hotel. However, all hotels fall within a seven mile radius of the airport. There are some that organize for courtesy shuttles for their clients. If you would like to travel on your own, you can opt to take a taxi. If you would like to explore the city a little more, then consider car hire services.

You can get the best car hire rates if you;

  • Research early in advance and select an outstanding company that has excellent rates
  • Never go to any car rental company without a reservation

Top 3 things to do in Miami

Miami has got plenty of tourist attractions for both visitors and residents. Some are in the city’s vicinity, while others are quite a distance away. To save on admission to some attraction centers that require you pay an admission fee, you can get the Go Miami Card.

South Beach

South Beach remains one of the most exemplary hot spots of Miami. It is a spot of the Miami Beach area known for being trendy, and the ideal one for shopping and partying.

Parrot Jungle Island

If you are adventurous, this jungle offers you the opportunity to get it to the fullest. You get a close look at different tropical birds in imitations of their natural habitation. This however, is only possible if you have a self ride.

Coral Island

It is one intriguing work of art that many adore. It is a castle that was created by a single man. He spent over twenty years moving tons of coral rock to the spot and carving each without the help of any machinery. Coral castle is among the most unusual sights in Miami. Utilize car hire services and explore this great land.

The Miami Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Miami to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Miami. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Miami. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Miami while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Miami

We offer the following Miami car rental locations

    Airport
    • Miami Airport
        City
        • Doral Miami Intl Mall
        • Miami Beach
        • Miami Beach Collins Ave.
        • Miami Beach Courtyard Marriott
        • Miami Beach Lincoln Road
        • Miami Downtown
        • Miami Downtown Intercontinental
        • Miami North Beach
        • Miami South Beach
        • Miami Sunny Isles
        • South Miami Beach Downtown
        • South Miami Dadeland Station Shop Ctr

      What customer said about us

      Reviewed by : - Dec 10, 15
      5 5 5 5 5 
      All was perfect
      Reviewed by : - Dec 07, 15
      5 5 5 5 5 
      This shop was just excellent! When they noticed us our brought booster seat was not usable, they rented it for free!! Thank you for your consideration.
      Reviewed by : - Sep 23, 15
      4 4 4 4 
      Booked a small car but none of them had the parcel shelf fitted, so your bags were visible at all times. Alamo allowed me to take a medium car i/l.
      Reviewed by : - Sep 21, 15
      4 4 4 4 
      I just rent a car las week for Vegas, the person at the desk offered me a coverage for toll roads in Vegas, I told him I planned to visit Hoover dam, he told me that I will need the coverage for toll roads, I NEVER saw any toll road and I ended up paying some extra 30usd a never used.
      Reviewed by : - Sep 20, 15
      5 5 5 5 5 
      Always rent through rentalcargroup